Slide The Colloquium Series

on Quantum Nanoscience

Upcoming Events

Please check back for information on upcoming lectures.
Updates can be sent to you if you sign up for our newsletter.
Andrea-Morello_2
May 25, 2021; KST 17:00 / GMT 8:00
Online (Zoom)

Andrea Morello

Quantum information and quantum foundations with spins in silicon
Learn More →


August 17, 2021
Online (Zoom)

Arzhang Ardavan

The information about the talk will be updated


November, 2021
Online (Zoom)

Danna Freedman

The information about the talk will be updated

 

Past Events

Lieven Vandersypen
March 23, 2021; KST 17:00 / GMT 8:00

Lieven Vandersypen

Quantum Computation and Simulation – Spins inside
Learn More →


JUNHO SUH
November 24, 2020; KST 16:00 / GMT 7:00


Junho Suh

Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology
Learn More →

 
 
X