Our Publications

June 7, 2022

Imaging oersted field around current flowing wire based on a diamond scanning magnetometer

Yuhan Lee, Myeongwon Lee, Junhyeon Jo, Seokmin Lee, Jung-Woo Yoo, Taeyoung Choi, Andreas Heinrich, Donghun Lee (2022)  
January 6, 2022

Harnessing the Quantum Behavior of Spins on Surfaces

Yi Chen, Yujeong Bae, Andreas J. Heinrich (2022)  
November 30, 2021

Quantum-coherent nanoscience

Andreas J. Heinrich, William D. Oliver, Lieven M. K. Vandersypen, Arzhang Ardavan, Roberta Sessoli, Daniel Loss, Ania Bleszynski Jayich, Joaquin Fernandez-Rossier, Arne Laucht & Andrea Morello (2021)  
November 22, 2021
Spin-Selective Hole–Exciton Coupling

Spin-Selective Hole–Exciton Coupling in a V-Doped WSe2 Ferromagnetic Semiconductor at Room Temperature

Lan-Anh T. Nguyen, Krishna P. Dhakal, Yuhan Lee, Wooseon Choi, Tuan Dung Nguyen, Chengyun Hong, Dinh Hoa Luong, Young-Min Kim, Jeongyong Kim, Myeongwon Lee, Taeyoung Choi, Andreas J. Heinrich, Ji-Hee […]