Advisory Board

Maki Kawai

Director General, Institute for Molecular Science, The University of Tokyo,
President, Chemical Society of Japan

Roberta Sessoli

Labratorio di Magnetismo Molecolare

Daniel Loss

Condensed Matter Theory & Quantum Computing, University of Basel

Don Eigler

Retired IBM Research Fellow & Kavli Prize Winner

Harald Brune

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

Yuanbo Zhang

Fudan University

Yonuk Chong

Yonuk Chong
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science

Arzhang Ardavan

University of Oxford

Andrea Morello

University of New South Wales