March 16, 2018
Joseph F. Keithley Award 2018

Andreas Heinrich Wins APS Keithley Award

Andreas Heinrich, Director of the IBS Center for Quantum Nanoscience (Distinguished Professor at Ewha Womans University) received the Joseph F. Keithley Award For Advances in Measurement […]
May 11, 2018

Andreas Heinrich Awarded the 2018 Feynman Prize

Director of QNS awarded the 2018 Foresight Institute Feynman Prize in Nanotechnology for Experimental work